PAG-IBIG Branches in Metro Manila, Cavite, Laguna, Bulacan

Updated February 2012:

Here’s a list of PAG-IBIG branches in Metro Manila and in the nearby provinces of Cavite, Laguna and Bulacan:

MANILA Branch
Park n Ride Building
P. Burgos Avenue cor Dr. Basa Street
Ermita, Manila (Beside LRT I Central Station)
527-8520
manila@pagibigfund.gov.ph

ORTIGAS Branch
611 Westar Building
Shaw Boulevard, Pasig
633-4568
ortigas@pagibigfund.gov.ph

SHAW MANDALUYONG (For Housing Loans only)
JELP Building, 409 Addition Hills
Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City
(Beside Hyundai, across Flying V gas station)
Servicing: 654-7230
Member Relations Department: 654-6524

MAKATI Branch
Makati I, Makati II, Makati III
317 Justine Bldg.
Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue, Makati
812-4731

makati1@pagibigfund.gov.ph
makati2@pagibigfund.gov.ph
makati3@pagibigfund.gov.ph

PASAY Branch
1st and 2nd Floors, Roxas Strip Building
Libertad Street corner Roxas
Boulevard, Pasay
846-1311
659-7423
pasay@pagibigfund.gov.ph

CUBAO Branch
Ground Floor, Union Square Condominium
145 15th Avenue, Cubao, Quezon City
911-7262
cubao@pagibigfund.gov.ph

KAMIAS Branch
795 Anchor Building
EDSA, Quezon City
920-9816
kamias@pagibigfund.gov.ph

CALOOCAN Branch
Puritan Philippines, Inc. (PPI) Building
355 EDSA cor Gen. Tirona Street
Kalookan City
366-7655
Telefax (02) 362-4184
caloocan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

ANTIPOLO Branch
Budget Lane Shopping Center
Provincial Road, Brgy. San Jose,
Antipolo City
696-6046
antipolo@pagibigfund.gov.ph

IMUS Branch
Olma Building
Emilio Aguinaldo Highway
Imus, Cavite
(046) 471-6638, 471-4368
imus@pagibigfund.gov.ph

CALAMBA Branch
High Rise Business Center
National Highway Halang
Calamba City, Laguna
(049) 545-1284 Local 01
Telefax (049) 545-4537
calamba@pagibigfund.gov.ph

MALOLOS Branch
2nd Floor North Centrum Building
Tabang, Guiguinto, Bulacan
(044) 794-2166 Loc 101
bulacan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Related Articles:

Pag-ibig Retirement in the Philippines — Process Your Claims Quicker

Pag-ibig Retirement Linked to Pag-ibig Housing Loan

103 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. hi mam…gusto ko lng po sna follow up kung ok npo ung merging ng mga records sa dati kong work at sa kasalukuyan?ngapply po ako sa ortigas branch…tenk u po..sana my result npo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Working Pinoy © 2008-2014 Frontier Theme